Winners’ Circle Dinner 2010

Winners’ Circle 10th Anniversary Dinner

Our fourth annual Winners’ Circle Awards Dinner was held at The Boathouse in NYC’s Central Park on Wednesday, October 20, 2010.  The Dinner celebrated our unmatched decade of results in promoting companies led by over four hundred gifted women entrepreneurs, and this year we took our victory lap in honor of the founders of our organization and three trail blazing individuals who truly deserve our recognition for their impact as great leaders and innovators.

Cover Only

Our 2010 Honorees:

Oracle Award
Lauren Zalaznick
President, NBC Universal Women
& Lifestyle Entertainment Networks
Northstar Award
Joni Evans
Co-founder and CEO,
Stakeholders’ Award
Alan Patricof
Founder & Managing Director, Greycroft, LLC
Co-Founder of Apax Ventures, Inc.


Join us for next year’s dinner!

OR learn more about our awards and see past honorees!


Our Founders:


Karen Bixby, Denise Brosseau, Trish Costello, Debra Filtzer, Cal Hackeman, Kay Koplovitz, Ginger Lew, Mary MacPherson, Amy Millman, Cate Muther, Penny Pickett, Jim Robbins, Andrea Silbert


Dinner Partner Sponsors

Dinner Table Sponsors